Wonder Bar

Wonder Bar

No description available
Upcoming Events
Wonder Bar
Thu, 20 Jun, 07:00 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS WILL EVANS Will Evans pulls everyone into his embrace. He musically accesses a space without boundaries where…
 
Wonder Bar
Fri, 21 Jun, 08:00 PM
Kanak, Vakili Band & The Cynz Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm 21+ https://wonderbarasburypark.com/#kanak-vakili-band-the-cynz-1719000000
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 22 Jun, 08:00 PM
Glenn Alexander & Shadowland featuring the Asbury Jukes Horns & Oria Glenn Alexander is best known as lead guitarist of…
 
Wonder Bar
Mon, 24 Jun, 07:00 PM
Event Details HAPPY MONDAYS Happy Mondays return to the Wonder Bar with free live music by local and national artists,…
 
Wonder Bar
Wed, 26 Jun, 07:00 PM
Mapache Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm 21+ admitted https://wonderbarasburypark.com/#mapache-1719428400
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 27 Jun, 07:00 PM
Event Details THE SPILL CANVAS 20th Anniversary Tour featuring songs from the whole discography with DRIVEWAYS CEDAR GREEN 21+ https://wonderbarasburypark.com/#the-spill-canvas-1719687600
 
Wonder Bar
Sun, 30 Jun, 07:00 PM
LowDown Brass Band Kyle Sparkman The LowDown Brass Band is a uniquely strong representation of Chicago music culture. Providing a modern take…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 04 Jul, 09:30 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS BLUE STAR RADIATION Official moe. After Party Doors 9:30 / Show 11:00 An Evening with Blue Star…
 
Wonder Bar
Fri, 05 Jul, 08:00 PM
Damn the Torpedoes A Live Tom Petty Concert Experience Damn the Torpedoes is the definitive spot-on Petty tribute. Every show is…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 06 Jul, 08:00 PM
Divided Sky The Phish Tribute Two set show of Phish favorites! Divided Sky is a NJ-based Phish tribute band that…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 11 Jul, 07:00 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS COYOTE ISLAND + BOMBARGO COYOTE ISLAND Equilibrium depends on music. Body, mind, and soul move in a…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 13 Jul, 08:00 PM
Mystery Skulls ‘Forever’ 10th Anniversary Tour Mystery Skulls celebrates 10 years of ‘Forever’ with a North American tour spanning more…
 
Wonder Bar
Mon, 15 Jul, 07:00 PM
Vincent Pastore Birthday We are celebrating our good friend Vincent Pastore on his 78th birthday… Doors open at 7 PM…Our…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 18 Jul, 07:00 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS An Evening with THE NTH POWER The Nth Power believes in the healing power of music. This all-pro alignment…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers Can’t Outrun A Memory Record Release Show About the album, Joe states, “The songs on…
 
Wonder Bar
Sun, 21 Jul, 06:00 PM
Sons of the East Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm 21+ Premiere songwriters and a brilliant live act, Sons of the East…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 25 Jul, 07:00 PM
Event Details Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS THE RIES BROTHERS The Ries Brothers (pronounced ”Rees”), a duo from St Petersburg, FL, blend…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 27 Jul, 07:30 PM
ROOTSAPALOOZA Road to Roots featuring Melody Trucks, Matt O’Ree Band, Des & The Swagmatics, Ryan Gregg & Friends Road to Roots featuring Melody…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 01 Aug, 07:00 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS KUNG FU Kung Fu features Tim Palmieri (guitar & vocals), Robert Somerville (tenor sax & vocals), Beau…
 
Wonder Bar
Sun, 04 Aug, 07:00 PM
Event Details Derek Zanetti formerly known as The Homeless Gospel Choir Kayleigh Goldsworthy Drew Thomson Doors: 7pm Show: 7:30pm 21+…
 
Wonder Bar
Thu, 08 Aug, 08:00 PM
Nectar’s presents ASBURY JAMS STEELY DEAD Hailing from the vibrant music scene of Denver, Colorado, Steely Dead is a national touring…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 10 Aug, 08:00 PM
Adam Ezra Group Working outside the confines of the traditional music industry, Adam Ezra and his bandmates – Corinna Smith…