Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

  • Type : Standing
  • Coordinator :
    New Jersey Economic Development Authority
  • Address :
    1 Harbour Blvd, Camden, NJ 08103 Directions open_in_new

The Freedom Mortgage Pavilion is an outdoor amphitheatre and indoor theater complex in Camden, New Jersey located in the Camden Waterfront entertainment district on the Delaware River across from Philadelphia

Upcoming Events
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 25 May, 08:00 PM
Hozier Announces Unreal Unearth Tour 2024: Coming to Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Prepare to be swept away by…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Thu, 06 Jun, 07:00 PM
Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show Arrives at Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Get ready for an unforgettable night of…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 07 Jun, 06:30 PM
102.9 MGK Big Gig Presents: John Fogerty - The Celebration Tour Rock 'n' roll legend John Fogerty is set to…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun, 09 Jun, 07:00 PM
21 Savage: American Dream Tour Coming to Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Get ready to experience the raw energy…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 14 Jun, 07:00 PM
92.5 XTU Anniversary Show Presents: Lainey Wilson - Country's Cool Again Tour Get ready to celebrate country music in style…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 21 Jun, 07:00 PM
21 Savage: American Dream Tour Coming to Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Get ready to experience the raw energy…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Thu, 27 Jun, 06:45 PM
HARDY: Quit!! Tour Comes to Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Get ready for a night of electrifying country music…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Tue, 02 Jul, 07:00 PM
Alanis Morissette: The Triple Moon Tour Descends Upon Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Prepare to immerse yourself in an…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Thu, 04 Jul, 01:30 PM
Willie Nelson's 4th of July Picnic: A Legendary Celebration of Music at Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Prepare for…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 06 Jul, 08:00 PM
Barbie The Movie: In Concert™ Comes to Freedom Mortgage Pavilion in Camden, NJ Prepare to embark on a magical journey…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun, 07 Jul, 07:00 PM
Get ready, country music fans, because Sam Hunt is hitting the road once again for his highly anticipated Locked Up…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 12 Jul, 06:30 PM
Get ready for an electrifying night of alternative rock as Third Eye Blind and special guest Yellowcard team up for…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 13 Jul, 06:00 PM
Get ready for an evening of family-friendly fun and excitement as KIDZ BOP LIVE 2024 comes to the Freedom Mortgage…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 19 Jul, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an epic weekend of music as the legendary Dave Matthews Band returns to the Freedom Mortgage Pavilion…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 20 Jul, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an epic weekend of music as the legendary Dave Matthews Band returns to the Freedom Mortgage Pavilion…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun, 21 Jul, 06:00 PM
Get ready for a summer evening filled with laid-back vibes, infectious rhythms, and unforgettable performances as Dirty Heads and Slightly…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 26 Jul, 06:00 PM
Get ready to hit the road with two iconic bands as Train and REO Speedwagon team up for the Summer…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun, 28 Jul, 06:45 PM
Get ready for a night of classic rock and timeless hits as Foreigner and Styx join forces for the Renegades…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Tue, 30 Jul, 07:00 PM
Get ready to embark on an epic musical journey with Imagine Dragons as they bring their LOOM WORLD TOUR to…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Wed, 31 Jul, 07:30 PM
Get ready to embark on an epic musical journey with Imagine Dragons as they bring their LOOM WORLD TOUR to…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 02 Aug, 07:30 PM
Get ready to hit the open road with country music superstar Jason Aldean as he brings his Highway Desperado Tour…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 03 Aug, 07:00 PM
Get ready to rock out with The Doobie Brothers as they bring their iconic sound to the Freedom Mortgage Pavilion…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Wed, 14 Aug, 06:30 PM
Get ready to embark on an unforgettable journey with Thirty Seconds To Mars as they bring their "Seasons World Tour"…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 16 Aug, 07:00 PM
Get ready for a nostalgic journey back to the '90s with Hootie & the Blowfish as they bring their "Summer…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 17 Aug, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night of country music as Dierks Bentley brings his "Gravel & Gold" tour, presented by…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Thu, 29 Aug, 07:00 PM
Get ready to rock out with Avril Lavigne as she takes the stage for "The Greatest Hits" concert at the…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 30 Aug, 06:30 PM
Get ready to celebrate 50 years of rock history with Deep Purple as they take the stage at the Freedom…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun, 08 Sep, 06:00 PM
The "Freaks on Parade 2024 Tour" featuring Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper promises to be an electrifying experience for rock…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri, 20 Sep, 06:30 PM
Korn is a pioneering American nu-metal band known for their innovative sound, raw emotion, and powerful live performances. Formed in…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 21 Sep, 01:00 PM
The MMRBQ is an annual music festival hosted by Philadelphia's rock radio station 93.3 WMMR, and the 2024 edition promises…
 
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sat, 12 Oct, 07:30 PM
Get ready to experience the raw talent and captivating energy of Parker McCollum on his "Burn It Down Tour." Taking…