The Victor Vault

The Victor Vault

  • Type : Standing
  • Coordinator :
    Victor Talking Machine Co
  • Address :
    150 S White Horse Pike, Berlin, NJ 08009 Directions open_in_new

The Victor Vault His Master’s Voice Memorial Victor Bldg 19. Camden County's premiere music venue and historic archive presented by Victor Talking Machine Co

Upcoming Events
The Victor Vault
Thu, 23 May, 07:30 PM
Past Masters® Presents MEET THE BEATLES! - the seminal American debut album by the world's greatest band - performed front-to-back…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 24 May, 07:30 PM
A live music & show production featuring live music, multimedia, stage effects, and a Broadway pedigree like no other, BACK…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 25 May, 07:30 PM
A live music & show production featuring live music, multimedia, stage effects, and a Broadway pedigree like no other, BACK…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 31 May, 07:30 PM
The F.W. Woolworth Co. and Victor Entertainment present a trip back in time to when songs ruled the world on…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 01 Jun, 07:30 PM
The F.W. Woolworth Co. and Victor Entertainment present a trip back in time to when songs ruled the world on…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 07 Jun, 07:30 PM
Victor Entertainment Presents Past Masters® Kings Of Pop: Experience The Music Of Michael Jackson & Prince at The Victor Vault. This 2…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 08 Jun, 01:30 PM
Description Victor Entertainment Presents Past Masters® Kings Of Pop: Experience The Music Of Michael Jackson & Prince at The Victor Vault. This…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 08 Jun, 08:00 PM
Victor Entertainment Presents Past Masters® Kings Of Pop: Experience The Music Of Michael Jackson & Prince at The Victor Vault. This 2…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 14 Jun, 08:00 PM
VMI Presents: Shindig!®: A 60s Music Celebration, a unique live music, dance, and multimedia production celebrating the music of the…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 15 Jun, 08:00 PM
Description VMI Presents: Shindig!®: A 60s Music Celebration, a unique live music, dance, and multimedia production celebrating the music of…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 21 Jun, 08:00 PM
Description Back by popular demand, PAST MASTERS®: Motown Celebration is proud to present a very special performance of Motown's greatest…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 22 Jun, 08:00 PM
Description Back by popular demand, PAST MASTERS®: Motown Celebration is proud to present a very special performance of Motown's greatest…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 28 Jun, 08:00 PM
Description Join us at The Victor Vault for an evening of The Beatles greatest hits - performed entirely live by…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 05 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description The Victor Vault is proud to present two evenings celebrating the incredible music of Billy Joel & Elton John…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 06 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description The Victor Vault is proud to present two evenings celebrating the incredible music of Billy Joel & Elton John…
 
The Victor Vault
Thu, 11 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description Past Masters® Presents 'Hard Day's Night' - by the world's greatest band - performed front-to-back by The Victor Company…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 13 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description VICTOR ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS...Back by popular demand is one of the most wild and chaotic shows PAST MASTERS® has to…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description Past Masters® presents The Rumours & Rhapsody Of Fleetwood Mac!  With a focus on the seminal 'Rumours' era albums and…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description Past Masters® presents The Rumours & Rhapsody Of Fleetwood Mac!  With a focus on the seminal 'Rumours' era albums and…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 26 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description Victor Entertainment presents: This 70s Show!: A Live Celebration Of Music's Greatest Decade A live music & show production…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 27 Jul, 08:00 PM
Description Victor Entertainment presents: This 70s Show!: A Live Celebration Of Music's Greatest Decade A live music & show production…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 09 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description Join the Victor Company Players and experience The Beatles 1967 masterpiece Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and Magical…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 10 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description Join the Victor Company Players and experience The Beatles 1967 masterpiece Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and Magical…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 16 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description Victor Entertainment Presents Past Masters® Kings Of Pop: Experience The Music Of Michael Jackson & Prince at The Victor…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 17 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description Victor Entertainment Presents Past Masters® Kings Of Pop: Experience The Music Of Michael Jackson & Prince at The Victor…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 23 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description PAST MASTERS® presents 'Rolling Stones: Rock 'n' Roll Circus!' Ladies & Gentleman...Boys & Girls....step up for The Rolling Stones'…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 24 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description PAST MASTERS® presents 'Rolling Stones: Rock 'n' Roll Circus!' Ladies & Gentleman...Boys & Girls....step up for The Rolling Stones'…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 30 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description MILLENIUM: The Music Of The 2000s! A long awaited edition to the Decades Live! themed productions at The Victor…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 31 Aug, 08:00 PM
Description MILLENIUM: The Music Of The 2000s! A long awaited edition to the Decades Live! themed productions at The Victor…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 06 Sep, 08:00 PM
Description Past Masters® presents The Rumours & Rhapsody Of Fleetwood Mac!  With a focus on the seminal 'Rumours' era albums and…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 07 Sep, 08:00 PM
Description Past Masters® presents The Rumours & Rhapsody Of Fleetwood Mac!  With a focus on the seminal 'Rumours' era albums and…
 
The Victor Vault
Fri, 13 Sep, 08:00 PM
Description SongWeavers: A Celebration of The Great Singer/Songwriters! Featuring a romantic, acoustic-style intimate production - The Victor Company players cast…
 
The Victor Vault
Sat, 14 Sep, 08:00 PM
Description SongWeavers: A Celebration of The Great Singer/Songwriters! Featuring a romantic, acoustic-style intimate production - The Victor Company players cast…