The Wellmont Theater

The Wellmont Theater

  • Type : Standing
  • Coordinator :
    The Pinnacle Companies & Greenwood Development
  • Address :
    5 Seymour St, Montclair, NJ 07042 Directions open_in_new

The Wellmont Theater is a theater and concert venue located in Montclair, New Jersey, United States. The theater is located on the corner of Bloomfield Avenue and Seymour Street in downtown Montclair, near the border with neighboring Glen Ridge.

Upcoming Events
The Wellmont Theater
Wed, 22 May, 08:00 PM
Get ready to groove to the legendary sounds of Parliament Funkadelic featuring George Clinton at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair,…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Thu, 23 May, 06:30 PM
Prepare to be captivated by the theatrical and powerful performance of In This Moment on THE GODMODE TOUR at The…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Tue, 04 Jun, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an enchanting evening with the soulful voice of Joss Stone at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sun, 16 Jun, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an electrifying night of hip-hop as Concert Crave Presents Skilla Baby & Rob49 on the Vultures Eat…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Fri, 12 Jul, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be transported back in time to the era of The Doors with Wild Child - Tribute to the…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to savor the best of Eric Clapton's legendary career with Cream of Clapton at The Wellmont Theater in…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Wed, 24 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to experience the timeless hits of 10cc at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Wednesday, July 24…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Tue, 30 Jul, 08:00 PM
Experience an enchanting evening with the incomparable Regina Spektor at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Tuesday, July 30…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 03 Aug, 08:00 PM
Rock out with Chevelle at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Saturday, August 3 at 7:30 PM. Known for…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 17 Aug, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be amazed by Matt Fraser, America's Top Psychic Medium, at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Saturday,…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Wed, 04 Sep, 07:00 PM
Get ready for a night of '80s nostalgia with Howard Jones, ABC, and Haircut One Hundred at The Wellmont Theater…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Thu, 10 Oct, 06:50 PM
Get ready for a night of thrashing metal madness as Testament and Kreator, with special guests Possessed, take the stage…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Fri, 11 Oct, 08:00 PM
Get ready to step back in time and witness the ultimate showdown with Duel Of The Decades: 90's vs Y2K…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 12 Oct, 08:00 PM
Get ready for a night of mesmerizing guitar mastery with Robin Trower at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sun, 17 Nov, 07:00 PM
Get ready to laugh until your sides ache with the "Tired Teachers: The Struggle Is Real!" Comedy Tour at The…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 23 Nov, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an uproarious evening with Chelsea Handler and her "Little Big Bitch" tour at The Wellmont Theater in…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 23 Nov, 09:30 PM
Get ready for an uproarious evening with Chelsea Handler and her "Little Big Bitch" tour at The Wellmont Theater in…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 30 Nov, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an exclusive event as The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ presents "In Conversation with The Sopranos" on…