Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

  • Type : Standing
  • Coordinator :
    Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Address :
    1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 Directions open_in_new

Enjoy modern accommodations, world-class entertainment, delicious dining, and enjoyable casino gaming at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Atlantic City, NJ.

Upcoming Events
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 24 May, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be transported through five decades of iconic music as Heart takes the stage at the Hard Rock Live…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 01 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare for an unforgettable night of West Coast vibes as the legendary Snoop Dogg takes over Atlantic City at the…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 07 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be swept away by the soulful melodies and electrifying performances of two legendary acts as Patti LaBelle and…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 15 Jun, 08:00 PM
Experience the Power and Tradition of World Championship Sumo in Atlantic City on June 15th! Prepare for an extraordinary display…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 21 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare for an explosive night of punk and rock fusion as A Day To Remember and The Story So Far,…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 22 Jun, 07:00 PM
Prepare for a legendary night of music as Frankie Valli takes the stage at Hard Rock Atlantic City on June…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 29 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be mesmerized as the melodious queen of Bollywood, Shreya Ghoshal, graces Atlantic City with her enchanting voice on…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Wed, 03 Jul, 09:00 PM
Kesha is bringing her electrifying performance to the Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena in Atlantic City on Wednesday, July…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sun, 07 Jul, 07:00 PM
Experience the legendary Donny Osmond live at the Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena in Atlantic City on Sunday, July…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 13 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an evening of soulful music as The O'Jays, joined by special guests The Spinners, perform live at…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready for a blast from the past with "Totally Tubular" at the Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena on…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Don't miss the chance to experience the magic of Atif Aslam live in Atlantic City on Saturday, July 20th, at…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 26 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to rock with Hank Williams Jr. and special guest Payton Smith live in Atlantic City on Friday, July…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 27 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to experience a night of pure hip-hop energy as Ludacris and special guest T.I. take over Hard Rock…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 03 Aug, 08:00 PM
Don't miss the chance to experience the soulful sounds of Black Pumas live in Atlantic City on Saturday, August 3rd,…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 09 Aug, 06:30 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night of southern rock vibes as Whiskey Myers and Blackberry Smoke take the stage at…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 10 Aug, 08:00 PM
Get ready for a night of laughter and entertainment like no other as Chelsea Handler and Matteo Lane take the…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 23 Aug, 08:00 PM
Get ready to rock with Bush on their "Loaded: The Greatest Hits Tour" at the Hard Rock Live at Etess…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Fri, 30 Aug, 08:00 PM
Koe Wetzel, known for his high-energy performances and raw, unapologetic lyrics, is set to deliver a show that will have…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 31 Aug, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night with country music sensation Miranda Lambert live in Atlantic City on Saturday, August 31st,…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 14 Sep, 08:00 PM
Get ready for a night of uproarious laughter with Kevin James live in Atlantic City! Mark your calendars for Saturday,…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 21 Sep, 07:00 PM
Immerse yourself in the smooth sounds of jazz at the Atlantic City Jazz Fest, featuring the incomparable Brian Culbertson as…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 28 Sep, 07:00 PM
Get ready for an electrifying night of rock and roll with Creed, special guest 3 Doors Down, and opener Finger…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 16 Nov, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an epic night of freestyle music at the Freestyle Free For All 2024 Tour, happening on Saturday,…
 
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Sat, 25 Jan, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night of laughter and entertainment as comedy legend Martin Lawrence, with special guests Benji Brown…