Stone Pony Summer Stage

Stone Pony Summer Stage

ChatGPT
The Stone Pony Summer Stage is an iconic outdoor music venue located in Asbury Park, New Jersey. Known for its historic significance in the music industry and its laid-back beachside atmosphere, the Summer Stage at The Stone Pony is a popular destination for music lovers and concertgoers during the warmer months.

Upcoming Events
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 24 May, 04:00 PM
The Pigeons Playing Ping Pong are hitting the road once again, and this time they're bringing along some incredible friends…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Thu, 30 May, 05:00 PM
Solid Pink Disco with DJ Trixie Mattel – Pride Kickoff Party Chrissy Chlapecka Rêve DJ Mateo Segade Hosted by Jan…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 31 May, 05:00 PM
Get ready to celebrate love, acceptance, and unity at Dreamland Pride in Asbury Park, featuring the incredible Purple Disco Machine,…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 01 Jun, 06:00 PM
On June 1st and 2nd, music aficionados will converge at The Stone Pony Summer Stage for an electrifying event: "FLETCHER…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun, 02 Jun, 06:00 PM
On June 1st and 2nd, music aficionados will converge at The Stone Pony Summer Stage for an electrifying event: "FLETCHER…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, 12 Jun, 05:00 PM
North 2 Shore presents an electrifying event featuring the renowned Gary Clark Jr. on The Stone Pony Summer Stage. Gary…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Thu, 13 Jun, 05:00 PM
North 2 Shore presents an exhilarating event featuring the mesmerizing Band of Horses on The Stone Pony Summer Stage. Known…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 14 Jun, 05:00 PM
North 2 Shore presents an evening of soulful music featuring Lake Street Dive at The Stone Pony Summer Stage. Lake…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 15 Jun, 02:00 PM
Shadow of the City: Bleachers The Japanese House Samia The Wonder Years Bartees Strange Been Stellar $1 per ticket benefits…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 21 Jun, 06:00 PM
Get ready for a legendary night at The Stone Pony Summer Stage as T-Pain brings his "Mansion in Wiscansin" party…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 22 Jun, 06:00 PM
Get ready for a fantastic night of country music as Jake Owen takes the stage at The Stone Pony Summer…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 29 Jun, 06:00 PM
Get ready for an extraordinary night of country music as Orville Peck brings his Stampede Tour to The Stone Pony…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Thu, 04 Jul, 04:00 PM
Experience the ultimate July 4th celebration with moe.'s "Best 4th Ever" show, featuring special guest Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country Neighbor,…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 05 Jul, 04:00 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night of roots music at The Stone Pony Summer Stage, featuring Railroad Earth, Leftover Salmon,…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 06 Jul, 07:30 PM
Prepare for an electrifying night of ska punk as Streetlight Manifesto takes the stage at The Stone Pony Summer Stage…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, 10 Jul, 05:30 PM
Get ready for an unforgettable night of country music as Jamey Johnson brings his "What A View Tour" to The…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 20 Jul, 05:30 PM
Get ready for an epic summer celebration as The Bouncing Souls present "Stoked for the Summer" at The Stone Pony…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun, 21 Jul, 05:00 PM
Get ready for a magical evening under the stars as Dark Star Orchestra takes the stage for an unforgettable night…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Mon, 29 Jul, 06:30 PM
Get ready for a night of infectious indie-pop as Two Door Cinema Club takes the stage at The Stone Pony…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 03 Aug, 07:30 PM
The Struts have truly carved their name into the annals of rock history with their electrifying live performances and infectious…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun, 04 Aug, 01:00 PM
The Sad Summer Festival 2024 promises to be an unforgettable gathering of some of the most beloved names in alternative…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, 14 Aug, 08:00 PM
Donavon Frankenreiter's journey from professional surfer to acclaimed musician has been nothing short of extraordinary, spanning nearly four decades of…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 16 Aug, 05:30 PM
The Gaslight Anthem's History Books Tour promises to be a monumental event, celebrating the band's rich musical legacy and their…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, 21 Aug, 05:00 PM
Whiskey Myers and Blackberry Smoke, two powerhouse bands in the world of Southern rock, are teaming up for a night…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 23 Aug, 06:30 PM
Something Corporate's "Out of Office Tour 2024" is set to be a triumphant return for the quintet, featuring frontman Andrew…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sat, 24 Aug, 06:30 PM
New Found Glory's "Catalyst 20 Years Later Tour" is set to ignite The Stone Pony Summer Stage with a nostalgic…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun, 25 Aug, 06:00 PM
Sublime with Rome's Farewell Tour is gearing up to be a monumental celebration of a decade-plus of music, memories, and…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, 28 Aug, 04:00 PM
Get ready for an epic night of progressive rock as Umphrey’s McGee takes over The Stone Pony Summer Stage, joined…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 30 Aug, 06:00 PM
Prepare for a night of legendary rock as Almost Queen takes the stage at The Stone Pony Summer Stage, accompanied…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun, 01 Sep, 05:30 PM
Get ready for an incredible night of indie music at The Stone Pony Summer Stage featuring Waxahatchee, Snail Mail, and…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Tue, 10 Sep, 05:00 PM
Get ready for an electrifying night of music at The Stone Pony Summer Stage with Dashboard Confessional headlining their Fall…
 
Stone Pony Summer Stage
Fri, 27 Sep, 05:00 PM
Justin Moore & Randy Houser: The Country Round Here Tonight Tour on The Stone Pony Summer Stage Get ready for…