The Newton Theatre

The Newton Theatre

  • Type : Standing

This 605-seat venue in a restored 1923 building features concerts, comics & other live performances.

Upcoming Events
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 22 Jun, 08:00 PM
When Brian May of Queen says “He’s the kind of performer you dream of finding,” and Roger Taylor of Queen says, “fantastic, magnetic!” You…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sun, 23 Jun, 08:00 PM
Kiefer Sutherland has been a professional actor for almost forty years, starring in movies and such as, ‘Stand By Me’,…
 
The Newton Theatre
Thu, 27 Jun, 08:00 PM
Chris and Dan Brubeck have been making music together practically all their lives.  Drummer Dan and bassist, trombonist, and composer…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 28 Jun, 08:00 PM
Their name says it all: The Dave Matthews Tribute Band. For nearly 20 years, the band has been performing sold…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 12 Jul, 08:00 PM
SHOW UPDATE: Due to a scheduling conflict, the North Mississippi Allstars show originally scheduled for Saturday, April 20th at The…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Our fan-favorite comedy show, The Big Apple Comedy Club returns to The Newton Theatre with a hilariously new lineup. This…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Magical Mystery Doors is a tribute act that blends and layers the music of  three legendary bands to create something…
 
The Newton Theatre
Thu, 25 Jul, 08:00 PM
Platinum-selling recording artist and world class guitarist, Orianthi plays The Newton Theatre.   Orianthi’s first major solo artist success, as…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 27 Jul, 08:00 PM
Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti made his debut on Season 11 of the NBC hit show “America’s Got Talent.” That night,…
 
The Newton Theatre
Thu, 01 Aug, 08:00 PM
I HEAR THUNDER TOUR 2024 Get ready for an electrifying musical experience – an evening of soulful roots music by…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 02 Aug, 08:00 PM
Few musical artists résumés list membership in a band inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame; fewer still…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 10 Aug, 08:00 PM
Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets After Al Stewart’s US tour in 2019 with his band The Empty Pockets, he…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 16 Aug, 08:00 PM
KOFI BAKER and MALCOLM BRUCE both have deep roots going back to the birth of the 60’s British Blues R&B…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 17 Aug, 08:00 PM
From a source deep, abundant, and pure the river flows. It’s there on the map, marking place and time. Yet,…
 
The Newton Theatre
Thu, 22 Aug, 08:00 PM
John Oates - An Acoustic Evening of Songs & Stories John Oates is cofounder of the iconic music creators Hall…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sun, 01 Sep, 07:00 PM
For over fifty years, Asleep at the Wheel’s Ray Benson has been traversing the globe as an ambassador of Western…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 06 Sep, 08:00 PM
He prowls the stage like a tiger. He holds no hostages. He says what you are thinking but are afraid…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 13 Sep, 08:00 PM
Get ready to experience one of the most authentic tribute acts ever to hit the music scene as DAYBREAK “The…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 20 Sep, 08:00 PM
“The music of ABBA” are no strangers to the incomparable sound and look of Sweden’s greatest music export with meticulous attention to…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sun, 22 Sep, 03:00 PM
Let’s Hang On has established itself as America’s preeminent Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons tribute group by combining spot-on vocals…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 28 Sep, 03:00 PM
A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift TWO SHOWS on Saturday, September 28th - 3pm & 7pm To purchase: Select…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 28 Sep, 08:00 PM
A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift TWO SHOWS on Saturday, September 28th - 3pm & 7pm To purchase: Select…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 04 Oct, 08:00 PM
Dirty Deeds - The AC/DC Experience celebrates the thunderous energy of the Bon Scott and Brian Johnson eras delivering a…
 
The Newton Theatre
Tue, 08 Oct, 08:00 PM
Special Meet & Greet Packages can be purchased here: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/zebra-vip-meet-greet-the-newton-theatre-tickets/13500324 | NOTE: Meet & Greet packages DO NOT include a ticket. You…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 11 Oct, 08:00 PM
The Man In Black, the highly regarded Johnny Cash tribute show brought to life by Shawn Barker. With his strikingly similar looks, baritone voice,…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sat, 19 Oct, 08:00 PM
The Sixties Show is a high energy trip back in time that reminds the audience how uniquely inspirational, entertaining and historically…
 
The Newton Theatre
Fri, 25 Oct, 08:00 PM
Progressive rock pioneers, Renaissance, rose from the ashes of the seminal UK rock band, The Yardbirds. The band's career has…
 
The Newton Theatre
Sun, 10 Nov, 08:00 PM
For the past 30 years, the Wallflowers, the Jakob Dylan-led act, has stood as one of rock's most dynamic and…