Ovation Hall

Ovation Hall

Ovation Hall features unmatched sound, comfortable seating, great sightlines, and the only skyboxes in Atlantic City, making it a state-of-the-art entertainment .

Upcoming Events
Ovation Hall
Sat, 25 May, 07:00 PM
Stand up comedian and podcaster, Tim Dillon, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, May 25! Known for his podcast, The…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 01 Jun, 08:00 PM
Legendary reggae group, Rebelution, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, June 1. Rebelution has attained remarkable success since the release of their breakout…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 15 Jun, 08:00 PM
Gipsy Kings featuring leader and co-founder, Nicolas Reyes, take the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, June 15. Gipsy Kings have dominated the World Music charts…
 
Ovation Hall
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 PM
C'mon and Get Happy! Join the fun at Ovation Hall on Friday, June 21 with The Turtles, Jay & The Americans, The Association,…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 22 Jun, 08:00 PM
Join The B-52s on their North to Shore Tour at Ovation Hall on Saturday, June 22. The B-52s are known as The World’s Greatest Party Band and…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 23 Jun, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 PM
Southern rock band, Lynyrd Skynyrd returns to Ovation Hall on Friday, June 28. Known for their bluesy riffs with a touch of country…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 29 Jun, 08:00 PM
Don't miss Multi-Grammy® and Oscar® winner Jon Batiste at Ovation Hall on Saturday, June 29. Join one of history's most brilliant, prolific, and…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 30 Jun, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Thu, 04 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 06 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo take the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, July 6. Singer songwriter Pat Benatar and producer-musician Neil Giraldo have soared to the top…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 07 Jul, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Thu, 11 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Fri, 12 Jul, 09:00 PM
Singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer, Brian McKnight, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Friday, July 12. Brian McKnight has received 16 GRAMMY® award nominations and…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 13 Jul, 06:00 PM
Stand-up comedians, Impractical Jokers, take the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, July 13! TruTV's Impractical Jokers are going on tour with…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 13 Jul, 09:30 PM
Stand-up comedians, Impractical Jokers, take the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, July 13! TruTV's Impractical Jokers are going on tour with…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 14 Jul, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Mon, 15 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Thu, 18 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Fri, 19 Jul, 09:00 PM
Global pop icons, Joey Fatone & AJ McLean, take the stage at Ovation Hall on Friday, July 19. Following *NSYNC’s incredible success with…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Stand-up comedian, actor, writer and producer, Pete Davidson, is bringing his Prehab Tour to Ovation Hall on Saturday, July 20. Davidson is known for his work…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 21 Jul, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Mon, 22 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Thu, 25 Jul, 09:00 PM
Comedian and actor, Matt Rife, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Thursday, July 25! Matt Rife is best known for guest roles on…
 
Ovation Hall
Fri, 26 Jul, 09:00 PM
Comedian and actor, Matt Rife, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Friday, July 26! Matt Rife is best known for guest roles on…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 27 Jul, 07:00 PM
Comedian and actor, Matt Rife, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, July 27! Matt Rife is best known for guest roles on…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 28 Jul, 04:00 PM
The Super 70’s Concert Experience featuring Super Trans AM, takes the stage at Ovation Hall this summer! The unique concert experience will be available Sundays from June…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 28 Jul, 07:30 PM
Comedian and actor, Matt Rife, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Sunday, July 28! Matt Rife is best known for guest roles…
 
Ovation Hall
Wed, 31 Jul, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 03 Aug, 08:00 PM
GRAMMY® Award-winning British-American Rock Band, America, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, August 3! The founding members, Dewey Bunnell and Gerry Beckley, harmonized their way to…
 
Ovation Hall
Sat, 03 Aug, 03:00 PM
GRAMMY® Award-winning British-American Rock Band, America, takes the stage at Ovation Hall on Saturday, August 3! The founding members, Dewey Bunnell and Gerry Beckley, harmonized their way to…
 
Ovation Hall
Sun, 04 Aug, 08:00 PM
American musical group, Black Eyed Peas, consisting of rappers will.i.am, apl.de.ap and Taboo take the stage at Ovation Hall on Sunday, August 4.…
 
Ovation Hall
Mon, 05 Aug, 08:00 PM
Pop Divas Hear them ROAR. LIVE at Ovation Hall! Shows Weekly in July & August at 8PM! Pop Divas is a spectacular…