MetLife Stadium

MetLife Stadium

  • Established :
    22 April 2024
  • Type : Standing
  • Coordinator :
    New Jersey Sports and Exposition Authority
  • Address :
    1 MetLife Stadium Dr, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 Directions open_in_new

MetLife Stadium is an open-air multi-purpose stadium at the Meadowlands Sports Complex in East Rutherford, New Jersey, 5 mi (8 km) west of New York City.

Upcoming Events
MetLife Stadium
Fri, 17 May, 05:30 PM
Morgan Wallen brings his One Night At A Time World Tour to MetLife Stadium with special guests Parker McCollum, Nate Smith and…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 18 May, 05:30 PM
Morgan Wallen brings his One Night At A Time World Tour to MetLife Stadium with special guests Parker McCollum, Nate Smith and…
 
MetLife Stadium
Thu, 23 May, 08:00 PM
The Rolling Stones "Hackney Diamonds Tour" was a legendary concert series that took place in the summer of 2012, marking…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sun, 26 May, 08:00 PM
The Rolling Stones "Hackney Diamonds Tour" was a legendary concert series that took place in the summer of 2012, marking…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 01 Jun, 07:00 PM
Enjoy big-time family fun at Monster Jam®, where the world’s best drivers and their 12,000-pound monster trucks tear up the…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 08 Jun, 05:45 PM
Setting venue attendance records across seven stadium shows this summer, country music icon George Strait and eight-time GRAMMY winner Chris Stapleton continue the excitement…
 
MetLife Stadium
Tue, 25 Jun, 08:00 PM
Tickets for the CONMEBOL Copa America USA 2024™ matches at MetLife Stadium are on sale now! CONMEBOL Copa America 2024™ will…
 
MetLife Stadium
Thu, 27 Jun, 08:00 PM
Tickets for the CONMEBOL Copa America USA 2024™ matches at MetLife Stadium are on sale now! CONMEBOL Copa America 2024™ will…
 
MetLife Stadium
Tue, 09 Jul, 07:30 PM
Tickets for the CONMEBOL Copa America USA 2024™ matches at MetLife Stadium are on sale now! CONMEBOL Copa America 2024™ will…
 
MetLife Stadium
Fri, 19 Jul, 05:45 PM
Reigning 2x CMA Entertainer of the Year Luke Combs will perform 25 U.S. stadium shows next year with his “Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old Tour,” including…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 20 Jul, 05:45 PM
Reigning 2x CMA Entertainer of the Year Luke Combs will perform 25 U.S. stadium shows next year with his “Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old Tour,” including…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 03 Aug , All Day
Spanish soccer giants FC Barcelona and Real Madrid CF will meet at MetLife Stadium on Saturday, August 3 as part…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 17 Aug, 05:00 PM
After His Intimate I Go Back 2023 Tour, the Eight-Time Entertainer of the Year Brings Zac Brown Band, Megan Moroney & Uncle…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 14 Sep, 03:00 PM
The 3rd annual HBCU NY Classic returns to MetLife Stadium on Saturday, September 14, 2024 with a powerhouse matchup between…
 
MetLife Stadium
Thu, 03 Oct, 06:30 PM
A year after the unveiling of her record-breaking 2023 Summer Carnival Tour, the global music sensation P!NK announces her return to stadiums…
 
MetLife Stadium
Sat, 26 Oct
The Navy-Notre Dame Game presented by Navy Federal and Navy Mutual returns to MetLife Stadium on Saturday, Oct. 26, 2024.…