Music Mountain Theatre

Music Mountain Theatre

"We Are Music Mountain Theatre" is a beacon of artistic expression and community engagement nestled in the picturesque town of Lambertville, New Jersey. Dedicated to bringing big-hearted theatre to audiences, Music Mountain Theatre offers a diverse lineup of mainstage shows throughout the year, ensuring that the stage is always alive with creativity and excitement.

Upcoming Events
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 24 May, 08:00 PM
From May 24th to June 9th, theater enthusiasts are invited to embark on a captivating journey with "Sweet Charity." This…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 25 May, 03:00 PM
From May 24th to June 9th, theater enthusiasts are invited to embark on a captivating journey with "Sweet Charity." This…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 25 May, 08:00 PM
From May 24th to June 9th, theater enthusiasts are invited to embark on a captivating journey with "Sweet Charity." This…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 26 May, 03:00 PM
From May 24th to June 9th, theater enthusiasts are invited to embark on a captivating journey with "Sweet Charity." This…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 14 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 15 Jun, 03:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 15 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 16 Jun, 03:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 21 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 22 Jun, 03:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 22 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 28 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 29 Jun, 08:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 30 Jun, 03:00 PM
Prepare to embark on a hilariously heartwarming journey with "Avenue Q," the Tony Award-winning musical sensation that has captured the…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 05 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 06 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 06 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 07 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 12 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 13 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 13 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 14 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 20 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 20 Jul, 08:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 21 Jul, 03:00 PM
Setting Sail with "Anything Goes": A Theatrical Extravaganza. Prepare to embark on a delightful journey filled with music, laughter, and romance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 26 Jul, 08:00 PM
Music by Richard Rogers | Book and lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II   Set in the 1860s, The King and…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 27 Jul, 08:00 PM
Music by Richard Rogers | Book and lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II   Set in the 1860s, The King and…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 28 Jul, 03:00 PM
Music by Richard Rogers | Book and lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II   Set in the 1860s, The King and…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 23 Aug, 08:00 PM
Music by Frank Wildhorn | Book and Lyrics by Nan Knighton | Based on the novel The Scarlet Pimpernel by…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 24 Aug, 08:00 PM
Music by Frank Wildhorn | Book and Lyrics by Nan Knighton | Based on the novel The Scarlet Pimpernel by…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 25 Aug, 03:00 PM
Music by Frank Wildhorn | Book and Lyrics by Nan Knighton | Based on the novel The Scarlet Pimpernel by…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 30 Aug, 08:00 PM
Music by Frank Wildhorn | Book and Lyrics by Nan Knighton | Based on the novel The Scarlet Pimpernel by…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 31 Aug, 08:00 PM
Music by Frank Wildhorn | Book and Lyrics by Nan Knighton | Based on the novel The Scarlet Pimpernel by…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 13 Sep, 08:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 14 Sep, 08:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 15 Sep, 03:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 20 Sep, 08:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 21 Sep, 08:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 22 Sep, 03:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 27 Sep, 08:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 28 Sep, 03:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 29 Sep, 03:00 PM
Be our Guest as you step into the enchanted world of Beauty and the Beast, the first of Disney’s stage…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 11 Oct, 08:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price Clue…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 12 Oct, 03:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price Clue…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 13 Oct, 03:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 18 Oct, 08:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 19 Oct, 08:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 20 Oct, 03:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 25 Oct, 08:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 26 Oct, 03:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 27 Oct, 03:00 PM
Adapted from the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn Written by Sandy Rustin Additional material by Hunter Forster and Eric Price  …
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 01 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 02 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 03 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 08 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 09 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 10 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 15 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 16 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 17 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake | Based upon the Film, White…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 22 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music by Alan Menken | Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens | Book by Mike Ockrent and Lynn Ahrens | Based on…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 23 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music by Alan Menken | Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens | Book by Mike Ockrent and Lynn Ahrens | Based on…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 24 Nov, 03:00 PM
Music by Alan Menken | Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens | Book by Mike Ockrent and Lynn Ahrens | Based on…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 29 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music by Alan Menken | Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens | Book by Mike Ockrent and Lynn Ahrens | Based on…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 30 Nov, 08:00 PM
Music by Alan Menken | Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens | Book by Mike Ockrent and Lynn Ahrens | Based on…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Fri, 20 Dec, 08:00 PM
A Music Mountain Theatre tradition!   Join us at Music Mountain Theatre for this festive evening of song and dance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sat, 21 Dec, 03:00 PM
A Music Mountain Theatre tradition!   Join us at Music Mountain Theatre for this festive evening of song and dance…
 
Music Mountain Theatre
Sun, 22 Dec, 03:00 PM
A Music Mountain Theatre tradition!   Join us at Music Mountain Theatre for this festive evening of song and dance…