Wonder Bar

Wonder Bar

No description available
Upcoming Events
Wonder Bar
Fri, 24 May, 07:00 AM
Friend Zone Memorial Weekend Kick-Off Party Friend Zone always brings the party to any crowd! An electrifying Jersey Shore Cover Band…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 25 May, 08:00 PM
The Smithereens with special guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw The Smithereens rock Memorial Weekend Saturday at the Wonder Bar Founded in…
 
Wonder Bar
Sun, 26 May, 07:00 PM
Mister Tickle Hands with Ella Ross and Pepeloco Like a strange science experiment that went terribly right, the musical partnership…
 
Wonder Bar
Fri, 31 May, 07:30 PM
Hi-Tide Recordings presents Messer Chups with special guest Black Flamingos While Messer Chups’ sound is hard to neatly categorize, the…
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 01 Jun, 08:00 PM
Event Details Christine Martucci & The Band of Love plus special guests Redbird and Carolyn Marosy Doors 8:00 pm Showtime…
 
Wonder Bar
Sun, 02 Jun, 12:00 PM
Kathouse Gay Pride Sunday Spectacular Party with us all day into the night right across the street from the main…
 
Wonder Bar
Mon, 03 Jun, 07:00 PM
HAPPY MONDAYS Happy Mondays return to the Wonder Bar with free live music by local and national artists, plus food…
 
Wonder Bar
Tue, 04 Jun, 07:00 PM
Mike Pinto Mike Pinto is a true storyteller who captivates fans around the world with his undeniably distinct voice and exceptional…
 
Wonder Bar
Fri, 07 Jun, 07:00 PM
Event Details Thee Sinseers & The Altons: Sinseerly Yours Tour Benny Trokan 21+ https://wonderbarasburypark.com/#thee-sinseers-the-altons-1717786800
 
Wonder Bar
Sat, 08 Jun, 08:00 PM
WILLIE NILE Spirit of 76 Birthday Bash Doors 8:00 pm Showtime 8:30pm The New York Times called Buffalo, NY born…