Wellmont Theater

Wellmont Theater

Located at 5 Seymour St in Montclair, NJ 07042, The Wellmont Theater stands as a cultural cornerstone in the vibrant Montclair community. Originally opened in 1922 as a vaudeville theater, it has since undergone extensive renovations to become a premier concert venue, hosting a diverse array of musical acts, comedy shows, and other live performances. Its historic charm, with ornate architecture and a spacious interior, provides an intimate yet grand setting for audiences to enjoy unforgettable entertainment experiences. Whether it's a legendary musician, up-and-coming band, or side-splitting comedian, The Wellmont Theater continues to draw crowds seeking top-notch performances in a unique and welcoming atmosphere.

Upcoming Events
The Wellmont Theater
Wed, 22 May, 08:00 PM
Get ready to groove to the legendary sounds of Parliament Funkadelic featuring George Clinton at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair,…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Thu, 23 May, 06:30 PM
Prepare to be captivated by the theatrical and powerful performance of In This Moment on THE GODMODE TOUR at The…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Tue, 04 Jun, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an enchanting evening with the soulful voice of Joss Stone at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sun, 16 Jun, 08:00 PM
Get ready for an electrifying night of hip-hop as Concert Crave Presents Skilla Baby & Rob49 on the Vultures Eat…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Fri, 12 Jul, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be transported back in time to the era of The Doors with Wild Child - Tribute to the…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Fri, 19 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to savor the best of Eric Clapton's legendary career with Cream of Clapton at The Wellmont Theater in…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Wed, 24 Jul, 08:00 PM
Get ready to experience the timeless hits of 10cc at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Wednesday, July 24…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Tue, 30 Jul, 08:00 PM
Experience an enchanting evening with the incomparable Regina Spektor at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Tuesday, July 30…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 03 Aug, 08:00 PM
Rock out with Chevelle at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Saturday, August 3 at 7:30 PM. Known for…
 
The Wellmont Theater
Sat, 17 Aug, 08:00 PM
Prepare to be amazed by Matt Fraser, America's Top Psychic Medium, at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ on Saturday,…